Servette Rugby Club de Genève

Calendar U16

Date Time Match Score
Saturday 11 October 2014 2:30pm RC Motterain US La Ravoire – SERVETTE RC 25 – 0
Saturday 18 October 2014 2:30pm SERVETTE RC – F C RUMILLY 15 – 23
Saturday 8 November 2014 2:30pm SERVETTE RC – U S Pays de Gex Rugby  5 – 59
Saturday 15 November 2014 2:30pm St Claude Oyonnax – SERVETTE RC 25 – 0
Saturday 22 November 2014 2:30pm SERVETTE RC – RC Le Mole St Julien TEB  5 – 37
Saturday 13 décembre 2014 2:30pm RC Faverges RC Thones Soua – SERVETTE RC  7 – 69
Saturday 10 January 2015 2:30pm RC Thonon RC Annemasse – SERVETTE RC  24 – 5
Saturday 17 January 2015 2:30pm SERVETTE RC – RC Motterain US La Ravoire      –
Saturday 21 February 2015 2:30pm F C Rumilly – SERVETTE RC  5 – 34
Saturday 28 February 2015 2:30pm SERVETTE RC – St Claude Oyonnax      –
Saturday 14 March 2015 2:30pm RC Faverges RC Thones Soua – SERVETTE RC  7 – 57
Saturday 28 March 2015 2:30pm SERVETTE RC – RC Thonon RC Annemasse  17 –20